F5 – BigIP

If you are going to talk about load balancing, you should not forget F5 networks. At the moment, it is being quite new for me but I am happy learning and discovering the powerful of this kind of devices.

F5 is offering the opportunity to learn about BIG-IP LTM with a free on-line course. You can find the link below:

https://f5.learn.com/learncenter.asp?id=178412&sessionid=3-47799FE5-A4FB-49C4-9F02-205F8B7AACA9&page=3

In my case, I will be using F5 in a couple of …. days?? 🙂 I don’t know but soon.
At the moment… I only can tell you that I have been enjoying with the above course, playing with the lab 🙂

I will talk about BigIP in coming posts.

Posted on 29 January 2011, in F5, Learning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

