Loadbalancing

I my last post, I told that I would be using BIGIP’s soon. Now, BIGIP is one of my best friends. Even being my first contact 2 months ago… I could tell you that I will become an expert. I use to manage BIGIP LTM 9.4 and some new devices that I’ve updated. Even formatting partitions 🙂
I am really enjoying with my job.
It is a good idea, at least to update a bit more this blog, to explain some of the issues or successfull histories with my BIGIP configurations.
At this point, sometimes I’m thinking in next certification step 🙂
We will see….!!

Posted on 20 March 2011, in F5. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

